PROPEL Program Contact Information

Program Administrators

For general program questions from either current scholars and mentors or those who are interested in applying to the program, please contact the PROPEL Program Administrator:

Jessica Allen ([email protected])

Program Leadership

For specific questions, contact any of the PROPEL founders below.


Todd Nystul, PhD ([email protected])
Ryan Hernandez, PhD ([email protected])

Advisory Committee

Mark Ansel, PhD ([email protected])
Sam Pleasure, MD, PhD ([email protected])
Paola Betancur, PhD ([email protected])
Joachim Li, MD, PhD ([email protected])
Claude Chapman, PhD ([email protected])